Calendars

Mt. SAC ECA Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Spring Finals - Periods 1 & 5
-
Tue, Jun 4
Spring Finals - Periods 2 & 6
-
Graduation @WCHS
-
Thu, Jun 6
Spring Finals - Periods 4 & 8
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

District Calendar

2023-2024 Adopted School Calendar